Local Support

 

Main US Contact Line

Headquarters - Brockton, MA
117 North Main Street, 02301
1-508-427-7000

Central US Region

Kurt Grainger
Regional Sales Manager
1-616-238-2380
Kurt.Grainger@amphenolalden.com

Eastern US Region

Bruce Robichaud
Regional Sales Manager
1-508-818-0959
Bruce.Robichaud@amphenolalden.com

Western US Region

Mark Kotani
Regional Sales Manager
1-949-652-0555
Mark.Kotani@amphenolalden.com

Nigel Jahn
Field Application Engineer
1-949-382-5192
Nigel.Jahn@amphenolalden.com

Asia

Terry Zhu
China Sales Manager
+86 (0) 138 6207 3740
Terry.Zhu@amphenolalden.com.cn

Wesley Yuan
Field Application Engineer
+86 (0) 137 1427 1441
Wesley.Yuan@amphenolalden.com.cn

US & ROW - Industrial, Military and Imaging

Joe Talkowski
Regional Sales Manager
1-508-740-9168
Joe.Talkowski@amphenolalden.com




Distributors

Select Amphenol Alden Products including standard Pulse-Lok® Circular Connectors and pulseOne cable assemblies can be purchased through these distributors:

Arrow Electronics

Mouser Electronics